If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI school / Risk Reduction program certified by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services (DDS) before your driver's license can be reinstated.
Other drug offenses
Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol
You must first take an Assessment, which is 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 10-15 minutes and cost $100.00 (Fee is set by State law). We accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa or Debit cards as payment. You may take the Assessment anytime during our regular business hours, which are:
Step 1 - The Assessment Monday - Friday --- from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
If you are unable to take the Assessment during these hours, please contact our office and set up a day and time convenient for you. The Assessment must be completed prior to enrolling in the 20-hour course.
Step 2 - The 20-hour Course
Once you have completed the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour in classroom course called the Risk Reduction/ DUI Program that cost $255.00. (The 20-hour course fee must be paid before the first day of class.) We provide this course every other week with the following schedule:
Saturday ------ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm (1 hour lunch from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Sunday -------- 9:00 am - 6:00 pm (1 hour lunch from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Monday -------- 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Holiday schedules may vary. Please call for these variations.
You must complete the course in the exact order as listed above.
At the end of class on Monday night, you will receive a Certificate of Completion.
The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we suggest you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session.
The total for the complete DUI program also known as Risk Reduction Program is $360.00
($100.00 Assessment Fee + $260.00 class and book fees)
Please note, the 20-hour course and book fee ($260.00) should be paid before the first day of class.
We accept Cash, Money Orders, MasterCard, Visa or Debit cards as payment.
(Fees set by State Law)
ONLINE PAYMENTS ARE AVAILABLE FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE